Officer and Directors – TSMLS

The elected officers of the TSMLS are the President, President-Elect and Treasurer. The President-Elect automatically ascends to the presidency at the end of his or her term as President-Elect.

The governing body of the TSMLS shall be a Board of Directors consisting of the elected officers, the Immediate past President and the TSBOR President. Directors shall serve two year staggered terms.

The Board of Directors of the service shall be the governing body of the Service and shall have control of all affairs of the service and shall authorize all expenditures of funds. The Tahoe Sierra Board of Realtors Budget and Finance Committee, which shall include the MLS Treasurer, shall, prior to the end of each calendar year, prepare a budget reflecting projected costs and expenses of the service for the next calendar year, indicating projected income from all sources.

The MLS Board of Directors shall have the power from time to time to adopt such Rules and Regulations that they deem appropriate subject to final approval of the Board of Directors of the Tahoe Sierra Board of REALTORS® (shareholder). Except as otherwise provided in these bylaws and Rules & Regulations, the action of the TSBOR Board of Directors shall be final.

2018 Tahoe Sierra Multiple Listing Service Officer and Director Roster


  • President: Charlene Gamet
  • President-Elect: Sally Gardner
  • Past President: Sue Daniels
  • Treasurer: Jeff Brown
  • TSBOR President: Lil Schaller


  • 2018 Kirstin Wilson
  • 2018 & 2019 Megan Evans
  • 2018 & 2019 Greg Rankin
  • 2018 & 2019 Teddy Runge

Contact information for all Officers & Directors may be found in the Agent Directory

2018 Standing Meeting Schedule

Director Meeting: 1:00 PM – February 5, April 2, June 4, September 10, November 5

Executive Committee/Budget & Finance (Board Officers) Meeting: 1:30 PM – October 29

Joint TSBOR/TSMLS Director Meeting: 1:00 PM – December 11 – OPEN to all members

The following are the CAR Business meeting dates for 2018:

Monterey – January 15 – 19
Sacramento – May 1 – 5
Long Beach – October 8 – 13

Chief Executive Officer: Sue Ruane –